Tegenaria Domestica: Jessica

Posted on Updated on

When I woke this morning I was surprised to see my little spider friend was still where she was yesterday.

When I returned from work, she was still there also.

Her name is now Jessica. She enjoys running, hiding behind wardrobes, creating web art, and dancing. She dislikes cups, loud noises, me, and having her home invaded by a hoover nossel. She moved indoors when her husband ran off with a younger spider from the flower bed; she just wanted a new start. With over 500 children, she doesn’t want anymore, but if a new male appeared in her life, she’d be open for a relationship.

Last night I caught this snap of her.

Sweet dreams.

 

 

Leave a Reply

